Caledonia Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Vaughan, Lisa Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201001 lvaughan@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Michelle Vice Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201002 mkavanaugh@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jeff Guidance Counsellor (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201004 Jeff.MacDonald@hrce.ca
West, Tracey Secretary (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201000 twest@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Byard, Jada 8&9 Francais and Sciences Humaines (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201106 jada.byard@hrce.ca
Comeau, Jennifer 8&9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201201 JComeau@hrce.ca
Dexter, Lisa Attendance Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201014 ldexter@hrce.ca Website
Doucette, Andrea English Resource Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3001211 adoucette@hrce.ca
Faubert, Chris Visual Art;Explore Music;Healthy Living; Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201208 Cfaubert@hrce.ca
Forde, Patrick Band Instruments (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201205 PForde@hrce.ca
Genge, Shelbi 7 to 9 Core French; 8 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105 agenge@hrce.ca Website
Jackson, Aaron 7&9 English Language Arts; 7 Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201202 JacksonA@hrce.ca Website
Joukhadar, Laura 7 to 9 Mathematiques (FI) (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201114 lchedrawe@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Learning Centre (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 p.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Anita Family Studies and Physical Education (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201007 macleoda@hrce.ca Website
McLellan, Mark 7 to 9 Physical Education; 8 Science; 7 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201007 mark.mclellan@hrce.ca
Moriarty, Matthew 9 English Language Arts & Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201108 MMoriarty@hrce.ca Website
Mothana, Arwa Gr 9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201204 amothana@hrce.ca
Murphy, Shane 50% Student Support Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201211 Shane.Murphy@hrce.ca
Murrin, Brad 7 to 9 Sciences (FI); 7 to 9 Mode de Vie Sains (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201103 BMurrin@hrce.ca Website
Pacheco, Rebecca 7 to 9 Explore Music; 9 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201206 rpacheco@hrce.ca
Senman, Joshua 7&9 Science; 7 to 9 Tech Ed; 9 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201209 joshua.senman@hrce.ca
St. Louis, Chasity 7 Francais; 7&9 Sciences Humaines (FI) (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 cst.louis@hrce.ca
Swinemer, Erika 7 & 8 Math; 7 Science (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201203 ESwinemer@hrce.ca Website
Taylor, Rick 8 English Language Arts & Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201210 RTaylor@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bragg, Paula 50 % EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 320216 paula.bragg@hrce.ca
Burrell, Marie 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 mburrell@hrce.ca
Downey, Carter Day Custodian (902) 435-8413 ext. 320113 cdowney@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jolene Library Support Specialist (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201213 jolene.macdonald@hrce.ca
Miller, Pearline 100% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 pearline.miller@hrce.ca
Simmonds, Fenton African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201009 fsimmonds@hrce.ca
Siteman, Sherri 50% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 320216 ssiteman@hrce.ca