Caledonia Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Vaughan, Lisa Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201001 lvaughan@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Michelle Vice Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201002 mkavanaugh@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jeff Guidance Counsellor (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201004 jeff.macdonald@hrce.ca
West, Tracey Secretary (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201000 twest@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Byard, Jada 8&9 Francais; Sciences Humaines and Mode de Vie Sains (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201106 jada.byard@hrce.ca
Cody-Cox, Peter 7 to 9 Core French (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201102 pcody-cox@hrce.ca
Comeau, Jennifer 8&9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201201 JComeau@hrce.ca
Cossett, Erin 8 English Language Arts;7&8 Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201210 ecossett@hrce.ca
Crouse, Jennifer 8 Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 jennifer.crouse@hrce.ca
Dexter, Lisa Attendance Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201014 ldexter@hrce.ca Website
Dobson, Tim 7 to 9 Technology Education; Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201204 tdobson@hrce.ca
Doucette, Andrea English Resource Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3001211 adoucette@hrce.ca
Faubert, Chris Visual Art;Explore Music;Healthy Living; Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201208 Cfaubert@hrce.ca
Forde, Patrick Band Instruments (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201205 PForde@hrce.ca
MacDonald, David (sub for Brad Murrin) 7 to 9 Sciences (FI); 7 Sciences Humaines & Mode de Vie Sain (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201103 d.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Anita Family Studies and Physical Education (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201007 macleoda@hrce.ca Website
Malone, Karen 7 to 9 Mathematiques (FI) (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201214 kmalone@hrce.ca
McLellan, Mark 7 to 9 Physical Education; 8 Science (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 mark.mclellan@hrce.ca
Moriarty, Matthew 9 English Language Arts & Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201108 MMoriarty@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Shane 50% Junior High Intervention Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201211 Shane.Murphy@hrce.ca
Piccott, Kimberly Learning Centre (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201104 kpiccott@hrce.ca
Reid, Samantha (sub for Aaron Jackson) 7 English Language Arts (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201202 samantha.reid@hrce.ca
Schnerch, Nathan 7 French Language Arts; 7 to 9 Explore Music (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201206 nschnerch@hrce.ca
Senman, Joshua 7 to 9 Science; 9 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201209 joshua.senman@hrce.ca
Webb, Caitlyn 7 & 8 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201203 cwebb@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, Mary Anne 100% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201104 maryanne.baker@hrce.ca
Bragg, Paula 80 % EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 320104 paula.bragg@hrce.ca
Burrell, Marie 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201104 mburrell@hrce.ca
Downey, Carter Day Custodian (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201113 cdowney@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jolene Library Support Specialist (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201213 jolene.macdonald@hrce.ca
Paquette, Caliegh 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 320104 cpaquette@hrce.ca
Simmonds, Fenton African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201009 fsimmonds@hrce.ca