Caledonia Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Pugsley-Connell, Andrea Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201001 apugsley@hrce.ca Twitter
Swinemer, Andrew Vice Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201002 ASwinemer@hrce.ca
West, Tracey Secretary (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201000 twest@hrce.ca
Williams, Danita Guidance Counsellor (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201004 Danita.Williams@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen-Rice , Sophia Child Studies 9 Family Studies 8 ELA 8 SS 7 8 902-435-8413 ext. 3201215 sallen-rice@hrce.ca
Boivin, Loretta 9 English Language Arts & Social Studies& Learning Center (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201202 LBoivin@hrce.ca
Byard, Jada 8 FLA 9FLA 9 Citzenship (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201206 jada.byard@hrce.ca Website
Campbell, Christina Attendance Support Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201014 cmcbarron@hrce.ca
Cody-Cox, Peter 7 to 9 Core French (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 pcody-cox@hrce.ca
Comeau, Jennifer 8&9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201201 JComeau@hrce.ca
Cossett, Erin 8 English Language Arts maternity leave (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201210 ecossett@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jillian 7 English Language Arts/ Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201203 Jillian.Crowell@hrce.ca Website
Dobson, Tim 7 to 9 Technology Education;7 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 32011204 tdobson@hrce.ca
Doyle, Holly English Resource Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201114 hdoyle@hrce.ca
Faubert, Chris Visual Art;Explore Music;Healthy Living; Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201208 Cfaubert@hrce.ca
Hann, Brittany Band Teacher 902-435-8413 ext. 3201205 hannb@hrce.ca
Janes, Miranda 7 8 ELA 7 SS 902-435-8413 ext. 3201211 mjanes@hrce.ca
Joukhader, Laura 7 to 9 Mathematiques (FI) (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201214 LJoukhadar@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Jacob Core French FI Science 7 Mode de Vie 7 8 9 902-435-8413 ext. 3201101 jake.maclellan@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Anita Phy Ed 9 Citizenship 902-435-8413 ext. 3201212 Macleoda@hrce.ca
McLellan, Mark 7 to 9 Physical Education; (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 mark.mclellan@hrce.ca
Morgan, Ashley 7FLA7 FI Sci Hum 8FISci Hum 902-435-8413 ext. 3201104 ashely.morgan@hrce.ca
Murphy, Shane 50% Junior High Intervention Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201114 Shane.Murphy@hrce.ca
Piccott, Kimberly Learning Centre (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105 kpiccott@hrce.ca
Roach, Spencer Grade 8 Math Grade 7 FI Math Grade 9 FI Science 902-435-8413 ext. 3201203 spencer.roach@hrce.ca
Senman, Joshua 7 to 9 Science (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201209 joshua.senman@hrce.ca
Siteman, Lauren 50% LC 902-435-8413 ext. 3201102 lsiteman@hrce.ca
Vallis, Sarah 8 9 ELA 8 Social Studies 902-435-8413 ext. 3201210 svallis@hrce.ca
Webb, Caitlyn 7 & 8 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201108 cwebb@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Martin-Wells, Jennifer School Psychologist
Baker, Mary Anne 100% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105 maryanne.baker@hrce.ca
Bragg, Paula 80 % EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 320105 paula.bragg@hrce.ca
Downey, Carter Day Custodian (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201113 cdowney@hrce.ca
Liu, Willow 80% EPA (902)435-8413 ext. 3201105
MacDonald, Jolene Library Support Specialist (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201213 jolene.macdonald@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker 902-430-4713 cpedvis@hrce.ca
Rubin, Aliya Acting Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-2200 arubin@hrce.ca
Simmonds, Fenton African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201009 fsimmonds@hrce.ca
Smith, Melissa 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105
Vasileva, Maria 80% EPA 902-435-8413 ext. 3201105
Windle, Amie Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker (902)476-0271 amie.windle@hrce.ca