Caledonia Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barnes, Jenna Guidance Counsellor (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201004 barnesj@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Michelle Vice Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201002 mkavanaugh@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Lisa Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201001 lvaughan@hrce.ca
West, Tracey Secretary (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201000 twest@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bragg, Paula 50 % EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 320216 paula.bragg@hrce.ca
Burrell, Marie 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 mburrell@hrce.ca
Crowell, Amy 50% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 acrowell@hrce.ca
DeWolfe, Anna 100% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 adewolfe@hrce.ca
Downey, Carter Day Custodian (902) 435-8413 ext. 320113 cdowney@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jolene Library Support Specialist (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201213 jolene.macdonald@hrce.ca
Simmonds, Fenton African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201009 fsimmonds@hrce.ca
Siteman, Sherri 50% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 320216 ssiteman@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Byard, Jada 8&9 Francais and Sciences Humaines (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201106 jada.byard@hrce.ca
Comeau, Jennifer 8&9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201201 JComeau@hrce.ca
Dexter, Lisa Attendance Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201014 ldexter@hrce.ca Website
Doucette, Andrea English Resource Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3001211 adoucette@hrce.ca
Faubert, Chris Visual Art;Explore Music;Healthy Living; Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201208 Cfaubert@hrce.ca
Forde, Patrick Band Instruments (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201205 PForde@hrce.ca
Genge, Shelbi 7 to 9 Core French; 8 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105 agenge@hrce.ca Website
Jackson, Aaron 7&9 English Language Arts; 7 Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201202 JacksonA@hrce.ca Website
Kelly, Geena 8 English Language Arts & Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201210 gkelly@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Learning Centre (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 P.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Anita Family Studies and Physical Education (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201007 macleoda@hrce.ca Website
McLellan, Mark 7 to 9 Physical Education; 8 Science; 7 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201007 mark.mclellan@hrce.ca
Moriarty, Matthew 9 English Language Arts & Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201108 MMoriarty@hrce.ca Website
Mothana, Arwa Gr 9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201204 amothana@hrce.ca
Murphy, Shane 50% Student Support Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201211 Shane.Murphy@hrce.ca
Murrin, Brad 7 to 9 Sciences (FI); 7 to 9 Mode de Vie Sains (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201103 BMurrin@hrce.ca Website
Pacheco, Rebecca 7 to 9 Explore Music; 9 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201206 rpacheco@hrce.ca
Senman, Joshua 7&9 Science; 7 to 9 Tech Ed; 9 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201209 joshua.senman@hrce.ca
St. Louis, Chasity 7 Francais; 7&9 Sciences Humaines (FI) (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 cst.louis@hrce.ca
Swinemer, Erika 7 & 8 Math; 7 Science (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201203 ESwinemer@hrce.ca Website
Vautour, Paul 7&8 Mathematiques; 9 Sciences (FI) (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201114 pvautour@hrce.ca