Caledonia Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Francis-Williams, Karl African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201009 kfranciswilliams@hrce.ca
Martin-Wells, Jennifer School Psychologist (902) 435-8413
Baker, Mary Anne 100% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105 maryanne.baker@hrce.ca
Bragg, Paula 80 % EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105 paula.bragg@hrce.ca
Downey, Carter Day Custodian (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201113 cdowney@hrce.ca
Fraser, Aaron 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105
Hogg, Kirsty Child & Youth Care Practitioner (CYCP) kirsty.mcrae@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jolene Library Support Specialist (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201213 jolene.macdonald@hrce.ca
Nolasco, Dominic 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105
Paquette, Caleigh 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105
Riordan, Christine Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-221-1917 christine.Riordan@hrce.ca
Smith, Melissa 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Senman on leave , Joshua 7 to 9 Science (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201209 joshua.senman@hrce.ca
Byard, Jada 8 FLA 9FLA 9 Citzenship 7 8 9 Mode de Vie (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201206 jada.byard@hrce.ca Website
Campbell, Christina Attendance Support Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201014 cmcbarron@hrce.ca
Cody-Cox, Peter 7 to 9 Core French (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 pcody-cox@hrce.ca
Comeau, Jennifer 8&9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201201 JComeau@hrce.ca
Cossett, Erin 8 9 English Language Arts (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201210 ecossett@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jillian 7 English Language Arts/ Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201203 Jillian.Crowell@hrce.ca Website
Dobson, Tim 7 to 9 Technology Education;7 Healthy Living 7 Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 32011204 tdobson@hrce.ca
Doyle, Holly 100 % Resource 902-435-8413 hdoyle@hrce.ca
Faubert, Chris Visual Art;Explore Music;Healthy Living; Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201208 Cfaubert@hrce.ca
Janes, Miranda 7 9 ELA 7 SS 902-435-8413 ext. 3201211 mjanes@hrce.ca
Joukhader, Laura 7 to 9 Mathematiques (FI) (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201214 LJoukhadar@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patsy Learning Centre (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105 p.macDonald@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Dawn 100% Learning Centre (902) 435-8413 dmacdougall@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Jacob Core French 7 FI Science 7 8 9 902-435-8413 ext. 3201101 jake.maclellan@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Anita Phy Ed 9 Citizenship 902-435-8413 ext. 3201212 Macleoda@hrce.ca
McLellan, Mark 7 to 9 Physical Education; (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 mark.mclellan@hrce.ca
Morgan, Ashley 7FLA7 FI Sci Hum 8FISci Hum 902-435-8413 ext. 3201104 ashely.morgan@hrce.ca
Morrison, Caitlyn 7 & 8 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201108 cwebb@hrce.ca
Murphy, Shane 50% Junior High Intervention Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201114 Shane.Murphy@hrce.ca
Odo, Tony Grade 7 math/ Grade 7 8 Social Studies/ Grade 9 Citizenship (902) 435-8413 tony.odo@hrce.ca
Pietrantonio, Danielle Band Teacher 902-435-8413 ext. 3201205 DDiPietrantonio@hrce.ca
Smith, David 7 Science 8 Science 9 Science 902435-8413 ext. 3201209 dsmith@hrce.ca
Vallis, Sarah 8 ELA 8 Food/9 Child Studies 902-435-8413 svallis@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Davison, Audrey Vice Principal 902-435-8413 ext. 3201002 adavison@hrce.ca
Dexter, Lisa Guidance Counsellor (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201004 ldexter@hrce.ca
Pugsley-Connell, Andrea Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201001 apugsley@hrce.ca Twitter
West, Tracey Secretary (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201000 twest@hrce.ca