Caledonia Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
DeWolfe, Anna 100% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 adewolfe@hrce.ca
Bragg, Paula 50 % EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 320216 paula.bragg@hrce.ca
Crowell, Amy 50% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 acrowell@hrce.ca
Siteman, Sherri 50% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 320216 ssiteman@hrce.ca
Burrell, Marie 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 mburrell@hrce.ca
Simmonds, Fenton African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201009 fsimmonds@hrce.ca
Downey, Carter Day Custodian (902) 435-8413 ext. 320113 cdowney@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jolene Library Support Specialist (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201213 jolene.macdonald@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Murphy, Shane 50% Student Support Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201211 Shane.Murphy@hrce.ca
Swinemer, Erika 7 & 8 Math; 7 Science (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201203 ESwinemer@hrce.ca Website
St. Louis, Chasity 7 Francais; 7&9 Sciences Humaines (FI) (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 cst.louis@hrce.ca
Genge, Shelbi 7 to 9 Core French; 8 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105 agenge@hrce.ca Website
Pacheco, Rebecca 7 to 9 Explore Music; 9 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201206 rpacheco@hrce.ca
McLellan, Mark 7 to 9 Physical Education; 8 Science; 7 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201007 mark.mclellan@hrce.ca
Murrin, Brad 7 to 9 Sciences (FI); 7 to 9 Mode de Vie Sains (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201103 BMurrin@hrce.ca Website
Vautour, Paul 7&8 Mathematiques; 9 Sciences (FI) (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201114 pvautour@hrce.ca
Jackson, Aaron 7&9 English Language Arts; 7 Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201202 JacksonA@hrce.ca Website
Senman, Joshua 7&9 Science; 7 to 9 Tech Ed; 9 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201209 joshua.senman@hrce.ca
Kelly, Geena 8 English Language Arts & Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201210 gkelly@hrce.ca
Byard, Jada 8&9 Francais and Sciences Humaines (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201106 jada.byard@hrce.ca
Comeau, Jennifer 8&9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201201 JComeau@hrce.ca
Moriarty, Matthew 9 English Language Arts & Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201108 MMoriarty@hrce.ca Website
Dexter, Lisa Attendance Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201014 ldexter@hrce.ca Website
Forde, Patrick Band Instruments (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201205 PForde@hrce.ca
Doucette, Andrea English Resource Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3001211 adoucette@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Anita Family Studies and Physical Education (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201007 macleoda@hrce.ca Website
Mothana, Arwa Gr 9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201204 amothana@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Learning Centre (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 P.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Faubert, Chris Visual Art;Explore Music;Healthy Living; Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201208 Cfaubert@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Barnes, Jenna Guidance Counsellor (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201004 barnesj@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Lisa Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201001 lvaughan@hrce.ca
West, Tracey Secretary (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201000 twest@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Michelle Vice Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201002 mkavanaugh@hrce.ca