Caledonia Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, Mary Anne 100% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201104 maryanne.baker@hrce.ca
Bragg, Paula 80 % EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 320104 paula.bragg@hrce.ca
Burrell, Marie 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201104 mburrell@hrce.ca
Paquette, Caliegh 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 320104 cpaquette@hrce.ca
Simmonds, Fenton African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201009 fsimmonds@hrce.ca
Downey, Carter Day Custodian (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201113 cdowney@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jolene Library Support Specialist (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201213 jolene.macdonald@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker 902-430-4713 cpedvis@hrce.ca
Turney, Raytia Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8325 rturney@hrce.ca
Spurr, Karen Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-471-7306 karenspurr@hrce.ca
Crowe, Terra Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-430-7059 terra.crowe@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Murphy, Shane 50% Junior High Intervention Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201211 Shane.Murphy@hrce.ca
Webb, Caitlyn 7 & 8 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201203 cwebb@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jillian 7 English Language Arts/ Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201202 Jillian.Crowell@hrce.ca
Cody-Cox, Peter 7 to 9 Core French (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201102 pcody-cox@hrce.ca
Joukhader, Laura 7 to 9 Mathematiques (FI) (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201214 LJoukhadar@hrce.ca
McLellan, Mark 7 to 9 Physical Education; (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 mark.mclellan@hrce.ca
Senman, Joshua 7 to 9 Science (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201209 joshua.senman@hrce.ca
Murrin, Brad 7 to 9 Sciences (FI); 7 Sciences Humaines & Mode de Vie Sain (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201103 BMurrin@hrce.ca
Dobson, Tim 7 to 9 Technology Education;7 and 9 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201204 tdobson@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Brett 7-9 PE/Gr 8 SS
Cossett, Erin 8 English Language Arts (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201210 ecossett@hrce.ca
Byard, Jada 8&9 Francais; Sciences Humaines and Mode de Vie Sains (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201106 jada.byard@hrce.ca Website
Comeau, Jennifer 8&9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201201 JComeau@hrce.ca
Boivin, Loretta 9 English Language Arts & Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201108 LBoivin@hrce.ca
McGuigan, Emily Attendance Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201014 EMcGuigan@hrce.ca Website
Forde, Patrick Band Instruments (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201205 PForde@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Holly English Resource Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3001211 hdoyle@hrce.ca
Piccott, Kimberly Learning Centre (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201104 kpiccott@hrce.ca
Faubert, Chris Visual Art;Explore Music;Healthy Living; Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201208 Cfaubert@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Williams, Danita Guidance Counsellor (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201004 Danita.Williams@hrce.ca
Pugsley-Connell, Andrea Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201001 apugsley@hrce.ca
West, Tracey Secretary (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201000 twest@hrce.ca
Swinemer, Andrew Vice Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201002 ASwinemer@hrce.ca