Caledonia Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Doyle, Holly 100 % Resource 902-435-8413 hdoyle@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Dawn 100% Learning Centre (902) 435-8413 dmacdougall@hrce.ca
Murphy, Shane 50% Junior High Intervention Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201114 Shane.Murphy@hrce.ca
Morrison, Caitlyn 7 & 8 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201108 cwebb@hrce.ca
Janes, Miranda 7 9 ELA 7 SS 902-435-8413 ext. 3201211 mjanes@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jillian 7 English Language Arts/ Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201203 Jillian.Crowell@hrce.ca Website
Smith, David 7 Science 8 Science 9 Science 902435-8413 ext. 3201209 dsmith@hrce.ca
Cody-Cox, Peter 7 to 9 Core French (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 pcody-cox@hrce.ca
Joukhader, Laura 7 to 9 Mathematiques (FI) (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201214 LJoukhadar@hrce.ca
McLellan, Mark 7 to 9 Physical Education; (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 mark.mclellan@hrce.ca
Senman on leave , Joshua 7 to 9 Science (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201209 joshua.senman@hrce.ca
Dobson, Tim 7 to 9 Technology Education;7 Healthy Living 7 Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 32011204 tdobson@hrce.ca
Morgan, Ashley 7FLA7 FI Sci Hum 8FISci Hum 902-435-8413 ext. 3201104 ashely.morgan@hrce.ca
Cossett, Erin 8 9 English Language Arts (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201210 ecossett@hrce.ca
Vallis, Sarah 8 ELA 8 Food/9 Child Studies 902-435-8413 svallis@hrce.ca
Byard, Jada 8 FLA 9FLA 9 Citzenship 7 8 9 Mode de Vie (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201206 jada.byard@hrce.ca Website
Comeau, Jennifer 8&9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201201 JComeau@hrce.ca
Campbell, Christina Attendance Support Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201014 cmcbarron@hrce.ca
Pietrantonio, Danielle Band Teacher 902-435-8413 ext. 3201205 DDiPietrantonio@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Jacob Core French 7 FI Science 7 8 9 902-435-8413 ext. 3201101 jake.maclellan@hrce.ca
Odo, Tony Grade 7 math/ Grade 7 8 Social Studies/ Grade 9 Citizenship (902) 435-8413 tony.odo@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patsy Learning Centre (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105 p.macDonald@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Anita Phy Ed 9 Citizenship 902-435-8413 ext. 3201212 Macleoda@hrce.ca
Faubert, Chris Visual Art;Explore Music;Healthy Living; Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201208 Cfaubert@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, Mary Anne 100% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105 maryanne.baker@hrce.ca
Bragg, Paula 80 % EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105 paula.bragg@hrce.ca
Paquette, Caleigh 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105
Fraser, Aaron 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105
Smith, Melissa 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105
Nolasco, Dominic 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105
Francis-Williams, Karl African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201009 kfranciswilliams@hrce.ca
Hogg, Kirsty Child & Youth Care Practitioner (CYCP) kirsty.mcrae@hrce.ca
Downey, Carter Day Custodian (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201113 cdowney@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jolene Library Support Specialist (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201213 jolene.macdonald@hrce.ca
Martin-Wells, Jennifer School Psychologist (902) 435-8413
Riordan, Christine Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-221-1917 christine.Riordan@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dexter, Lisa Guidance Counsellor (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201004 ldexter@hrce.ca
Pugsley-Connell, Andrea Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201001 apugsley@hrce.ca Twitter
West, Tracey Secretary (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201000 twest@hrce.ca
Davison, Audrey Vice Principal 902-435-8413 ext. 3201002 adavison@hrce.ca